Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Dollhouse DVD Info Revealed has reported that the Dollhouse Season 1 DVD set will indeed be released. No release date has been announced yet, but the set is slated to feature all 13 episodes of the first season, as well as bonus features including the unaired pilot "Echo," interviews, episode commentaries, and more! This is exciting news for Dollhouse fans! We'll report additional details as we get them, so be sure to come back and check often!


Post a Comment

Echo Alert © 2011
[Posts RSS] | [Comments RSS]
Template Modified by Dane Davenport